Skip to product information
1 of 5

It's my birthday! | Book

It's my birthday! | Book

Regular price $12.99 AUD
Regular price $14.99 AUD Sale price $12.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Today, Roobee Roo opens her magical pouch and discovers ... oh, wow! Party things! Everyone loves parties!!

A party's not a party without party games. So guess what Roobee Roo and her friends get up to in this book? Haha. Oh, I love seeing how Candy draws the kiddies having such a great time together. This is my go-to book for parties now. No matter who's getting one year older. 

There's this page - I won't tell you which one, but it's near the end - where Roobee Roo gets the biggest surprise of her life. She starts off with this look that's like "I totally belong on a shocked meme" and then you flip the page and she's all awwwwww, and you're all awwwwww, too. I love that.

Bundle Books to Give Meals

Every book bundle sold at roobeeroo.com gives meals.

Learn how we give.

About the Series

Roobee Roo is an adorable and curious little kangaroo with a magical pouch full of surprises. After waking up to find something new in her pouch each day, Roobee loves playing with her friends and family as she explores the exciting world around her.

Join Roobee and her friends in this adorable and uniquely Australian lift-the-flap board book series for fans of Spot and Maisy.

Preschool | 28pp | Board Book Series
Approx. 100 words.
Size: 150 x 150 x 15mm

Shipping

Australian Postage
$3.99 flat rate standard post
$6.99 express post
Free standard post for all orders over $49.99
View full details

See inside a book!

  • ★★★★★ @amy.c
    When I ordered Roobee Roo I heard back almost instantly. Our order came so quickly and was wrapped so beautifully that my partner wanted to wait and give it to our son for his birthday. I'm now waiting impatiently for November to arrive so I, I mean we, can read them!Thank you for your great customer service and supporting a wonderful cause! We'll definitely be back for more Roobee Roo in the future.

  • ★★★★★ @dimitypowell

    I love this set of new board books. Oozing with little kid appeal this lift-the flap, Aussie flavoured series features episodes on friendship, food, music, cooperation, imagination, sun safety, camping, and patience. The themes roll on but are all presented in a fun, interactive, engaging way with big bold beautiful drawings of the delightful Roobee Roo and her mates. Highly recommended.

  • ★★★★★ @karen.m

    This is an absolutely gorgeous Australian board book series! Roobee Roo is such an endearing character and my little ones love seeing what’s hiding inside her pouch. The stories have a lovely heartwarming mix of fun, family, friends, adventure and humour. They are a beautiful addition to any little one’s library!

Save with book bundles

1 of 16