Skip to product information
1 of 7

Roobee Roo: Hoppy Jolly Christmas

Roobee Roo: Hoppy Jolly Christmas

Regular price $12.99 AUD
Regular price $14.99 AUD Sale price $12.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Roobee Roo's magical pouch makes every day a wonder!

🧡 Why you'll love this book

  • It's a board book for all ages.

  • You get to lift the flap to see what's in Roobee Roo's magical pouch.

  • Spoiler alert: it's all Christmassy!

  • After putting on her special Christmas outfit, Roobee Roo's ready to hop out and see all the decorations on her street.

  • Then she meets her friends and guess what? They're all dressed up too!

  • There's this amazingly cute scene where they watch a uniquely Aussie ballet.

  • Then they get their gives on, putting gifts under the Giving Tree. 

  • The ending will make you filled with holiday joy.

 

Bundle Books to Give Meals

Every book bundle sold at roobeeroo.com gives meals.

Learn how we give.

About the Series

Roobee Roo is an adorable and curious little kangaroo with a magical pouch full of surprises. After waking up to find something new in her pouch each day, Roobee loves playing with her friends and family as she explores the exciting world around her.

Join Roobee and her friends in this adorable and uniquely Australian board book series for fans of Spot and Maisy.

Preschool | 28pp | Board Book Series
Approx. 100 words.
Size: 150 x 150 x 15mm

Shipping

Australian Postage
$6.99 flat rate standard post
$9.99 express post
Free standard post for all orders over $50
View full details

See inside a book!

  • ★★★★★ @amy.c
    When I ordered Roobee Roo I heard back almost instantly. Our order came so quickly and was wrapped so beautifully that my partner wanted to wait and give it to our son for his birthday. I'm now waiting impatiently for November to arrive so I, I mean we, can read them!Thank you for your great customer service and supporting a wonderful cause! We'll definitely be back for more Roobee Roo in the future.

  • ★★★★★ @dimitypowell

    I love this set of new board books. Oozing with little kid appeal this lift-the flap, Aussie flavoured series features episodes on friendship, food, music, cooperation, imagination, sun safety, camping, and patience. The themes roll on but are all presented in a fun, interactive, engaging way with big bold beautiful drawings of the delightful Roobee Roo and her mates. Highly recommended.

  • ★★★★★ @karen.m

    This is an absolutely gorgeous Australian board book series! Roobee Roo is such an endearing character and my little ones love seeing what’s hiding inside her pouch. The stories have a lovely heartwarming mix of fun, family, friends, adventure and humour. They are a beautiful addition to any little one’s library!

Save with book bundles

1 of 16
1 of 8