Skip to product information
1 of 7

Roobee Roo: Hoppy Jolly Christmas

Roobee Roo: Hoppy Jolly Christmas

Bundle Books to Give Meals

Every book bundle sold at roobeeroo.com gives meals.

Learn how we give.

Regular price $14.99 AUD
Regular price $14.99 AUD Sale price $14.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Roobee Roo's magical pouch makes every day a wonder!

🧡 Why you'll love this book

  • It's a board book for all ages.

  • You get to lift the flap to see what's in Roobee Roo's magical pouch.

  • Spoiler alert: it's all Christmassy!

  • After putting on her special Christmas outfit, Roobee Roo's ready to hop out and see all the decorations on her street.

  • Then she meets her friends and guess what? They're all dressed up too!

  • There's this amazingly cute scene where they watch a uniquely Aussie ballet.

  • Then they get their gives on, putting gifts under the Giving Tree. 

  • The ending will make you filled with holiday joy.

 

About the Series

Roobee Roo is an adorable and curious little kangaroo with a magical pouch full of surprises. After waking up to find something new in her pouch each day, Roobee loves playing with her friends and family as she explores the exciting world around her.

Join Roobee and her friends in this adorable and uniquely Australian lift-the-flap board book series for fans of Spot and Maisy.

Preschool | 28pp | Board Book Series
Approx. 100 words.
Size: 150 x 150 x 15mm

Industry Reviews

"Adorable and uniquely Australian." - Better Reading

★★★★★ 5 star rating

"With flaps to lift and adventures to be had, these board books have a feeling of ‘Bluey’ about them. I think Roobee Roo may have a long career ahead of her." - Good Reading Magazine

"Highly recommended! Has instant appeal for young children." - ReadPlus

"Highly entertaining series of board books." ReadPlus

Shipping

Australian Shipping
$6 flat rate
$12 express
Free for all orders over $50
View full details

Save with book bundles

See inside a book!

Roobee Roo's Perfect Board Books: Ideal for Preschool Learning

Add a print