Skip to product information
1 of 6

Roobee Roo: That's me!

Roobee Roo: That's me!

Bundle Books to Give Meals

Every book bundle sold at roobeeroo.com gives meals.

Learn how we give.

 

effective 4 September, 2023

Books*


1 book bundle = 5 meals

*books sold at roobeeroo.com only

Cards

1 card = 0.5 meal

5 cards = 5 meals

Linen Dolls

 1 doll = 5 meals

 
Unframed
prints
A3  5 meals
A2  10 meals
A1  20 meals
Framed
prints
A3  10 meals
A2  25 meals
A1  50 meals

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Regular price $12.99 AUD
Regular price $14.99 AUD Sale price $12.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Roobee Roo five star review

Roobee Roo's magical pouch makes every day a wonder!

🧡 7 reasons why you'll love this book

  • It's a board book for all ages.

  • You get to lift lots of flaps to see what's in Roobee Roo's magical pouch over a whole entire week!

  • Obviously, she gets up to rather a lot!

  • You'll see that Roobee Roo is a very creative, energetic and positive roo, just like your little one.

  • She's funny and sweet and a little bit different. Just like your little one, too.

  • Roobee Roo finds the perfect place to have her snacks.

  • There's this lovely, heartfelt ending that'll make you go aww and want to snuggle up with someone you love.  🥰

Preschool | 28pp | Board Book Series
Approx. 100 words.
Size: 150 x 150 x 15mm

What the experts say

Roobee Roo is an adorable and curious little kangaroo with a magical pouch full of surprises. After waking up to find something new in her pouch each day, Roobee loves playing with her friends and family as she explores the exciting world around her.

Join Roobee and her friends in this adorable and uniquely Australian lift-the-flap board book series for fans of Spot and Maisy.

★ 5 star rating

'With flaps to lift and adventures to be had, these board books have a feeling of Bluey about them. I think Roobee Roo may have a long career ahead of her.' GOOD READING MAGAZINE

Industry Reviews

"Adorable and uniquely Australian." - Better Reading

★★★★★ 5 star rating

"With flaps to lift and adventures to be had, these board books have a feeling of ‘Bluey’ about them. I think Roobee Roo may have a long career ahead of her." - Good Reading Magazine

"Highly recommended! Has instant appeal for young children." - ReadPlus

"Highly entertaining series of board books." ReadPlus

View full details

See inside a book!